Loading…

Board Meetings

Board of Management Meetings

The Hyde Park BIA Board of Management meets on the third Thursday of each month at our office, from 7:45am – 9:15am. It should be noted that as per the city of London By-Law No. A.-6873-929 articles, these meetings are open to the public.

Meeting dates

Thursday, January 16th, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Meeting Minutes are Available Upon Request

Meeting attendance

The Hyde Park BIA Board of Management meetings are open to the public.

For delegation status please contact the office at 226.636.0622 or email us at info@hydeparkbusiness.com. Visitors will not be permitted to address the Board without delegation status.

Looking to join us for a meeting, but having trouble finding us? View the map below to get directions from wherever you are.